Contact Us

Book an appointment at
one of our veterinary clinics today!

  • Dumbo
    57 Front Street
    Brooklyn, NY 11201
    718-797-6875
  • Brooklyn Heights
    10 Columbia Place
    Brooklyn, NY 11201
    718-852-8281

Veterinarians

Alison Reichard
alison@vhvetgroup.com

Orlaith Carr
orlaith@vhvetgroup.com

Sheila McGettigan
sheila@vhvetgroup.com

Danielle Palatt
danielle@vhvetgroup.com

Amy Adelman
amy@vhvetgroup.com

Sara Neuman
sara@vhvetgroup.com

Send us a message